On Angels’ Wings (reissued 2005)

Includes addtional tracks not found on the original 2001 release.

1. On Angels’ Wings

2. Christmas Time is Here

3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

4. Emmanuel

5. Mary Did You Know

6. Let There Be Peace on Earth

7. The Christmas Song

8. All Is Calm/Silent Night

9. Away In a Manger

10. O Holy Night

11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

12. Emmanuel (Instrumental)

13. Brand New Miracle

14. After the Song (Prelude)

15. After the Song

PRODUCED BY Rick Francis and Ali Matthews 
All rights reserved.