Looking for Christmas (2008)

Love Came Down At Christmas_Sample

I'll Be Home For Christmas_Sample

Looking For Christmas_Sample

Cry of Bethlehem_Sample

1. Love Came Down at Christmas 

2. I'll Be Home for Christmas 

3. Looking for Christmas 

4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

5. The Cry of Bethlehem 

6. Mary

7. The First Noel

8. There's a Star

9. Get Me Through December

10. In the Bleak Midwinter

11. Silver Bells

12. One Small Child

13. O Come O Come Emmanuel / What Child is This

14. Counting Your Blessings

15. Celebrate Me Home

16. The Cry of Bethlehem (Instrumental)

PRODUCED BY Ali Matthews and Rick Francis
All rights reserved.